Harpenden Cricket Club U16 Indoor Men's League Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Redbourn(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900League Lost by 48 runs
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wheathampstead (H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900Cup Won by 3 wickets
Wed 03 Oct 2018 222CC(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900League Won by 2 wickets
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Flamstead(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 2100Cup Lost by 48 runs
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Garden Fields(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 2000League
Fri 26 Oct 2018 St John Fisher --- MOVED TO DEC 12 at 1900(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 2030League
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Wheathampstead (H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 2000League
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Chorleywood(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 2030League
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Barnet Old Boys(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900League
Fri 30 Nov 2018 London Colney(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1930League
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Spartans(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 2100League
Wed 12 Dec 2018 St John Fisher(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900League