Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden Indoor VI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Garden Fields CC(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 20:00Cup
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Kings Langley(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 21:00League
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Luton AKCC(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 20:00League
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Flamstead (H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 20:00League
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Frogmore (H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 19:00League
Mon 05 Nov 2018 St Albans (H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 19:00League
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Kings Langley(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 19:00League
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Luton AKCC(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 21:00League
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Flamstead (H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 19:00League
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Frogmore (H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 20:00League
Mon 10 Dec 2018 St Albans (H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 20:00League