Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 4th Xl Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Dolphins(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Redbourn 2nd / 3rd Xl(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Ware(A) Away1.00 pmLeague Lost
Sat 12 May 2018 Greenwood Park(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague Lost
Sat 19 May 2018 Wheathampstead 2nd XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018 Potten End (A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Langleybury 3rd Xl(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Flitwick 3rd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Luton Town & Indians 4th XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Old Cholmeleians 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018 St Albans 3rd Xl(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Ware(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Greenwood Park(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Wheathampstead 2nd XI(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Potten End (H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Langleybury 3rd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Flitwick 3rd Xl(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Luton Town & Indians 4th XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Old Cholmeleians 2nd Xl(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 St Albans 3rd Xl(A) Away12.30 pmLeague