Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 3rd Xl Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Redbourn (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Langleybury 2nd Xl(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 12 May 2018 St Albans West Indian(A) Away1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 19 May 2018 Wheathampstead (H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018 Luton Town & Indians 2nd Xl(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Flitwick 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Southgate Adelaide(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Hemel Hempstead 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sawbridgeworth 2nd Xl(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Potters Bar 2nd XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Langleybury 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 St Albans West Indian(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Wheathampstead (A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Luton Town & Indians 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Flitwick 2nd Xl(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Southgate Adelaide(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Hemel Hempstead 2nd Xl(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sawbridgeworth 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Potters Bar 2nd XI(H) Home (St.George's School) 12.30 pmLeague