Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 5th Xl Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Sandridge 2nd Xl(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 12 May 2018 Boxmoor 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018 Leverstock Green 3rd Xl(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018 Hemel Hempstead 4th Xl(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Old Minchendenians(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Waltham X Rosedale 2nd XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 London Colney 2nd XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Abbots Langley 3rd Xl(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Preston 3rd XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sandridge 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Boxmoor 2nd Xl(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Leverstock Green 3rd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hemel Hempstead 4th Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Old Minchendenians(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Waltham X Rosedale 2nd XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 Aug 2018 London Colney 2nd XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Abbots Langley 3rd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Preston 3rd XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 12.30 pmLeague