Harpenden Cricket Club Colts U9A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 24 May 2018 St Albans U9(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 18:00League
Fri 25 May 2018 Old Albanians U9s(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 18:00League
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Old Albanians U9s(A) Away18:00League
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Wheathampstead U9s(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 18:00League
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Welwyn Garden City U9s(A) Away18:00League
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Hatfield Hyde U9(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 18:00League
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Datchworth U9(A) Away18:00League
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Harpenden U9 2(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 18:00League
Fri 06 Jul 2018 St Margaretsbury U9(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 18:00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 TBC - FINALS DAY (A) Away11:00Cup
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Wheathampstead U9s(A) Away6pmFriendly CANCELLED