Harpenden Cricket Club Colts U14 A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 May 2018 Hitchin (A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 21 May 2018 Radlett(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague
Tue 22 May 2018 Datchworth(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Radlett(A) Away430pmLeague
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Shenley (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Redbourn (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Hitchin (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Shenley (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Datchworth(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Redbourn (A) Away6pmLeague