Harpenden Cricket Club Colts U15A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Radlet (A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Redbourn(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 08 May 2018 OA's(A) Away6pmLeague
Fri 11 May 2018 Hitchin(A) Away545Cup
Thu 17 May 2018 Bushey(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague
Sun 20 May 2018 West Herts(A) Away10 League
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Bushey(A) Away6pmCup
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Redbourn (A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 14 Jun 2018 OA's(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Radlett(A) Away2.30pmLeague
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Bushey(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 25 Jun 2018 West Herts (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Radlett(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6pmLeague
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Ipswich CC(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 2pmT20