Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 6th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Old Albanian 4th XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 12 May 2018 Potters Bar 4th XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018 Shenley Village 4th XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 26 May 2018 Old Camdenians 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Ware 2nd XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Tewin 2nd XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Botany Bay 2nd Xl(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Wheathampstead 3rd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Preston 4th XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Old Albanian 4th XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 10.00amLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Potters Bar 4th XI(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Shenley Village 4th XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Old Camdenians 2nd Xl(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Tewin 2nd XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Botany Bay 2nd Xl(A) Away1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Wheathampstead 3rd Xl(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Preston 4th XI(A) Away12.30 pmLeague