Harpenden Cricket Club Under 9 1 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 10 May 2019 St Albans (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Sun 12 May 2019 Old Albanian 2(A) Away10.00 pmLeague
Fri 24 May 2019 Radlett 2 (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Radlett 3(A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Redbourn 3(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Mon 17 Jun 2019 St Albans 1(A) Away (Sandpit Lane)6.00 pmLeague
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Old Albanian 1(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Radlett 2 (A) Away10.30 amLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Radlett 3(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Redbourn 3(A) Away6.00 pmLeague