Harpenden Cricket Club Under 9 2 Girls Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 May 2019 Harpenden 3(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) Venue tbc6.00 pmLeague
Wed 08 May 2019 St Albans 2(A) Away (Sandpit Lane)6.00 pmLeague
Fri 17 May 2019 Old Albanian 2(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 Redbourn 2(A) Away10.00 amLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Redbourn 4 (A) Away10.00 am League
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wheathampstead (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Wheathampstead (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Redbourn 4 (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Redbourn 2(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Old Albanian (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Fri 26 Jul 2019 St Albans 2(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Harpenden 3(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 10.00 amLeague