Harpenden Cricket Club Under 9 3 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 May 2019 Harpenden 2 Girls(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) Venue tbc6.00 pmLeague
Tue 07 May 2019 Old Albanian 2(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) Venue tbc6.00 pmLeague
Fri 17 May 2019 Wheathampstead (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Redbourn 4 (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Wed 12 Jun 2019 St Albans 2(A) Away (Sandpit Lane)6.00 pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Redbourn 2(A) Away10.00 amLeague
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Redbourn 2(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Fri 28 Jun 2019 St Albans 2(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Redbourn 4 (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Wheathampstead (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Old Albanian 2(A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Harpenden 2 Girls(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 10.00 amLeague