Harpenden Cricket Club Under 10 B 2 Girls Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Old Albanian (A) Away10.00 amLeague
Wed 01 May 2019 Leverstock Green (H) Home (St George's School (artificial pitch) ) 6.00 pmLeague
Tue 07 May 2019 St Albans (A) Away (Sandpits Lane)6.00 pmLeague
Fri 17 May 2019 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (St George's School (artificial pitch) ) 6.00 pmLeague
Fri 24 May 2019 Wheathampstead (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Old Albanian (H) Home (St George's School (artificial pitch) ) 6.00 pmLeague
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Leverstock Green (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Fri 21 Jun 2019 St Albans (H) Home (St George's School (artificial pitch) ) 6.00 pmLeague
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Hemel Hempstead (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Wheathampstead (H) Home (St George's School (artificial pitch) ) 6.00 pmLeague