Harpenden Cricket Club Under 12 B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 25 Apr 2019 St Albans (H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 5.45 pmLeague
Thu 02 May 2019 Berkhampstead 2(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 5.45 pmLeague
Thu 09 May 2019 Wheathampstead (H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 5.45 pmLeague
Fri 17 May 2019 Old Albanian (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Tue 21 May 2019 Redbourn (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Tue 04 Jun 2019 St Albans (A) Away (Clarence Park)6.00 pmLeague
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Berkhampstead 2(A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Wheathampstead (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Old Albanian(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 6.00 pmLeague
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Redbourn (H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 6.00 pmLeague