Harpenden Cricket Club Under 13 A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Old Albanian (H) Home (St.George's School) 5.30pmLeague
Fri 10 May 2019 Knebworth Park(A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Mon 13 May 2019 Hitchin (H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 6.00 pmLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 Wheathampstead (A) Away5.30 pmLeague
Tue 21 May 2019 Weston(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 6.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Wheathampstead (H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 6.00 pmLeague
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Knebworth Park(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Hitchin (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Old Albanian (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Weston(A) Away6.00 pmLeague CANCELLED