Harpenden Cricket Club Under 15 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Tring Park(A) Away5.30 pmLeague
Fri 03 May 2019 Berkhampstead(A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Tue 07 May 2019 Leverstock Green(A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Mon 13 May 2019 Langleybury (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Tue 21 May 2019 Redbourn 2(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Tring Park(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Berkhampstead(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Leverstock Green (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Langleybury (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 6.00 pmLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Old Albanian (A) Away6.00 pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Redbourn 2(A) Away10.00 amLeague