Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 3rd Xl Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Old Owens III(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Lutonian(A) Away1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Southgate Adelaide(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Langleybury II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Hemel Hempstead II(H) Home (St.George's School) TBC1.00 pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 West Herts II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Potters Bar II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wheathampstead (H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Lutonian(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Southgate Adelaide(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Langleybury II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hemel Hempstead II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 West Herts II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Potters Bar II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wheathampstead (A) Away12.30 pmLeague