Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 5th Xl Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Great Gaddesden(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Parkfield & Headstone ll(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Boxmoor II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Bayford & Hertford II(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 London Colney ll(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Hoddesdon lll(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Preston III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Watford Town III(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Cheshunt Rosedale III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Great Gaddesden(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Parkfield & Headstone ll(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Boxmoor II(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Bayford & Hertford II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 London Colney ll(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hoddesdon III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Preston III(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Watford Town III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Cheshunt Rosedale III(A) Away12.30 pmLeague