Harpenden Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2019 Redbourn (H) Home (St.George's School) 6:00League
Fri 03 May 2019 KNEBWORTH(A) Away6:00League
Tue 07 May 2019 Flamstead (A) Away6:00League
Thu 09 May 2019 OAs(H) Home (St.George's School) 6:00League
Mon 13 May 2019 Flamstead (H) Home (St.George's School) 6:00League
Wed 22 May 2019 Wheathampstead (H) Home (St.George's School) 6:00League
Thu 23 May 2019 Wheathampstead (H) Home (St.George's School) 6:00League CANCELLED
Mon 03 Jun 2019 OA(H) Home (St.George's School) 6:00League
Wed 05 Jun 2019 OAs(A) Away6:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 KNEBWORTH PARK (A) AwayTBCLeague
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Knebworth(H) Home (St.George's School) 6:00League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Redbourn (A) Away6:00League
Mon 17 Jun 2019 OAs(H) Home (St.George's School) 6pmLeague
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Flamstead (H) Home (St.George's School) 6:00League
Thu 20 Jun 2019 OA(A) Away6:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Flamstead (A) Away3:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Wheathampstead (A) Away1:30League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Wheathampstead (A) Away6:00League
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Wheathampstead (A) Away6:00League